No ebay.

Locked threads. Attitude problems. We don't delete them, they just get tossed here.
suleman36

No ebay.

Postby suleman36 » Fri Oct 14, 2005 3:43 pm

suleman36

Postby suleman36 » Sat Oct 15, 2005 9:42 pm

let me know soon guys
User avatar
mdma
Posts: 96
Joined: Mon Nov 15, 2004 7:57 pm
Contact:

Postby mdma » Sun Oct 16, 2005 1:49 pm

which set has the horns?
User avatar
Ripper
Posts: 543
Joined: Wed Feb 02, 2005 5:14 pm
Location: illinois

Postby Ripper » Mon Oct 17, 2005 12:01 am

are those 3 way components or 2 way? the pic on cardomain shows 3
DD9515 3000 watts to the DD within this month =P
2 Concept 2410 Amps Strapped
JL Audio XR 5.25 Comps
Crossfire TEK 50.2
Pioneer DEH-P750MP Head Unit =) awesome deck
KnuKonceptz/Monster Cable
2 Gallons of Second Skin
Optima Yellow Top

Refs

Paul73 -carstereos.org
Shaggy-carstereos.org
vu-carstereos.org
Bryan - SplbassX
suleman36

Postby suleman36 » Tue Oct 18, 2005 7:30 pm

Selling on ebay right now and its a 2 way set.

Item number: 5820861191
suleman36

Postby suleman36 » Wed Oct 19, 2005 9:25 pm

only $49.99 right now with over 5 days to go
User avatar
JimJ[VT]
Posts: 2872
Joined: Tue Aug 12, 2003 11:10 am
Location: Hillsborough, NC/B'burg, VA
Contact:

Postby JimJ[VT] » Wed Oct 19, 2005 11:01 pm

I'll be watching the auction, but my offer still stands if you want to move them out faster.
suleman36

Postby suleman36 » Thu Oct 20, 2005 2:34 pm

Thanks for the interest jack
suleman36

Postby suleman36 » Mon Oct 24, 2005 12:28 pm

nope
suleman36

Postby suleman36 » Tue Oct 25, 2005 2:30 pm

nope

Return to “Dirty Laundry”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest